a new musical 
words by TOM DIGGS
music by JAY D'AMICO

Copyright 2014. The Fairy Hoax. All rights reserved.


The Fairy Hoax

The cast of The Fairy Hoax presentation at the Atlanta Musical Theatre Festival, Augiust 2018.


Piano: Jay D'Amico

Bass: Greg D'Amico 

Drums: Bill Dubrow

Violin: Sam Bardfeld

Recording Engineer: Scott Hollingsworth


Dulcie: Sara Jayne Blackmore

Francis: Noah Zachary

Henry: Joshua Rouah

Vivian: Whitney Bashor

Adult Francis: Joshua Rouah

Adult Dulcie: Whitney Bashor

  • Man To Man2:01

  • Dream Away Home4:07

  • Did you know that?2:13

  • Eyes so blue2:40

  • The Safest Place3:21

  • Once Upon a Wind0:44

  • Please2:11